/** * Facebook SDK for JavaScript Jan 2018 */

GOVERNMENT APPROVES 2019 PUBLIC HOLIDAYS

Fiji Sun – 13th September 2018

Government has approved the following 2019 public holidays through Gazette Notice dated Thursday 6 September 2018:

New Year’s Day                                —         Tuesday, 1 January 2019
Good Friday                                —         Friday, 19 April 2019
Easter Saturday                                —         Saturday, 20 April 2019
Easter Monday                                —         Monday, 22 April 2019
Constitution Day                                —         Monday, 9 September 2019
Fiji Day                                —         Thursday, 10 October 2019
Diwali                                —         Monday, 28 October 2019
Prophet Mohammed’s Birthday                        —         Monday, 11 November 2019
Christmas Day                                —         Wednesday, 25 December 2019
Boxing Day                                —         Thursday, 26 December 2019 Read more…

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.